Lead

Apr 27 15 8:40 AM

Tags : :

When you buy LiveQuartz unlimited from the LiveQuartz Lite application, your "LiveQuartz Lite" application will still be named the same but will have the exact same features as the "LiveQuartz" app.
So you will be able to copy, drag and drop and export images without limitation.

If you have change your Mac since you bought LiveQuartz unlimited from "LiveQuartz Lite", by default you might be back in the "lite" mode.
In this case, you will see the dialog asking you if you want to buy the Unlimited Version. You can click on "Restore previous purchase" and this will restore your unlimited state as before on your previous mac.

Last Edited By: rhapso Nov 22 15 5:02 PM. Edited 2 times